Skip to main content

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of volunteer advocates for our members

Our Board of Directors is comprised of elected representatives and establish policies for the operation of our credit union.

Kevin McMahon, U.S. Eagle Board Director

Kevin McMahon


Nancy Haines, U.S. Eagle Board Director

Nancy Haines

First Vice Chair

Pamelya Herndon, U.S. Eagle Board Director

Pamelya Herndon, JD, CPA

Second Vice Chair

Mary Homan


Reese Gateley, U.S. Eagle Board Director

M. Reese Gateley, CPA

Financial Officer/Treasurer

Roger Salter


Daniel Gillespie, U.S. Eagle Board Associate

Daniel Gillispie


  • US Eagle Facebook
  • US Eagle Twitter
  • US Eagle Instagram
  • US Eagle Linkedin
  • US Eagle Snapchat